JEDE BRANCHE IST EINE EIGENE WELT. WELTWEIT.

Mpcf P logo

Sektor-Teams Finanzinvestoren

Wir unterstützen Finanzinvestoren über den gesamten Investmentzyklus. Dabei bringen wir unsere umfangreiche Erfahrung ein, die wir durch unseren branchenspezifischen Ansatz gewonnen haben. Von der Akquisition und der Perfektionierung der Equity-Story bis hin zum strukturierten „Buy and build“, an dessen Ende ein erfolgreicher Exit steht – wir sind in jeder Situation Ihr bevorzugter Partner.

Deals

  • The shareholders sold 100% of Ringele to Obermark
  • Capiton acquired a minority stake in Trenkwalder
  • Capvis acquired KCS Industrie Holding
  • capiton sold Schur Flexibles Group to Lindsay Goldberg
  • Deals
  • Turkven acquired a majority stake in Elif
  • CLARUS Films GmbH acquired FCS GmbH
  • Propak sold to Polinas
  • Turkish Kalenobel sold to South African Mondi Group

Team

  • David Gabriel
  • Ron Alon
  • Robert Aigner-Lütterfelds
  • Michaela Damestani
  • Team
  • Sinan Ikiisik
  • Helmut Mödlhammer
  • Roman Göd

Testimonials

  • Edgar Kolesnik
  • Joachim Hug
  • Leo Strohmayr, M.Sc. MBA
  • Ali Artunkal
  • Testimonials
  • Lucas Mes
  • Franz Kreuzer
  • Nikolaus Ernest
  • Harald Oberrauch

Sell-Side

Die Schaffung eines Wettbewerbsumfeldes bei gleichzeitiger Aufrechterhaltung des notwendigen Maßes an Diskretion ist ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor für jede erfolgreiche Veräußerung. Von der Analyse der Werttreiber und der Formulierung einer überzeugenden Investor-Story über die Erstellung einer umfassenden Dokumentation für eine fein abgestimmte Liste von Kaufinteressenten bis zur Verhandlungsführung – wir unterstützen Sie auf dem Weg zu einem erfolgreichen Abschluss.

Sell-Side

Aktuelle Deals

Buy-Side

Eine Analyse der Branchenlogik, der Blick auf das große Ganze durch die Eröffnung von Alternativen und die Schaffung von Verhandlungsspielraum: All das spielt in einem erfolgreichen Akquisitionsprozess eine wichtige Rolle. Wir begleiten den gesamten Prozess – von der Ermittlung möglicher Zielunternehmen über die persönliche Kontaktaufnahme und Target-Evaluierung bis hin zum erfolgreichen Abschluss der Transaktion.

Buy-Side

Aktuelle Deals

Buy & Build

Wir verfügen über ausgezeichnete Kenntnisse unserer Kernbranchen und sind daher hervorragend aufgestellt, um Sie in einem strukturierten Buy-and-build-Prozess zu unterstützen. Wir werden Ihr Sparringspartner bei der Entwicklung einer gut strukturierten Strategie und damit einer überzeugenden Equity-Story für Ihr Unternehmen sein. Danach setzen wir die Strategie um, indem wir die richtigen Zielunternehmen finden, und führen die Transaktion zu einem erfolgreichen Abschluss.

Buy & Build

Aktuelle Deals

Märkte

EACH INDUSTRY IS A WORLD OF ITS OWN. WORLDWIDE.

Mpcf P logo

Sector-Teams Private Equity

Drawing on the wealth of experience gained from our dedicated sector approach, we support financial investors through the whole of the investment cycle: from acquisition to perfecting the equity story through to structured buy and build leading to a successful exit. In short: We are your preferred partner for every situation.

Deals

  • The shareholders sold 100% of Ringele to Obermark
  • Capiton acquired a minority stake in Trenkwalder
  • Capvis acquired KCS Industrie Holding
  • capiton sold Schur Flexibles Group to Lindsay Goldberg
  • Deals
  • Turkven acquired a majority stake in Elif
  • CLARUS Films GmbH acquired FCS GmbH
  • Propak sold to Polinas
  • Turkish Kalenobel sold to South African Mondi Group

Team

  • David Gabriel
  • Ron Alon
  • Robert Aigner-Lütterfelds
  • Michaela Damestani
  • Team
  • Sinan Ikiisik
  • Helmut Mödlhammer
  • Roman Göd

Testimonials

  • Edgar Kolesnik
  • Joachim Hug
  • Leo Strohmayr, M.Sc. MBA
  • Ali Artunkal
  • Testimonials
  • Lucas Mes
  • Franz Kreuzer
  • Nikolaus Ernest
  • Harald Oberrauch

Sell-Side

Creating a competitive environment while maintaining the required degree of discretion is a key success factor in any successful divesture. We can support you at each step on the way to a successful close: analysing value drivers, formulating a compelling investor story, compiling exhaustive documentation for a finely tuned group of prospective buyers and ultimately handling negotiations.

Sell-Side

Recent Sector Deals

Buy-Side

We appreciate the rationale underlying individual sectors, have a view to the big picture, identify alternatives and create scope for negotiation. These are key factors in any successful acquisition process. We accompany the whole process: from identifying potential targets to establishing personal contacts and evaluating the targets through to bringing the transaction to a successful close.

Buy-Side

Recent Sector Deals

Buy & Build

Our outstanding knowledge of our core sectors means we are uniquely positioned to support you in any structured buy and build process. We act as your sparring partner to compile a well-structured strategy and create a compelling equity story for your company. We then implement the strategy by identifying the right targets and subsequently bringing the transaction to a successful close.

Buy & Build

Recent Sector Deals

Market