JEDE BRANCHE IST EINE EIGENE WELT. WELTWEIT.

Mpcf P logo

Sektor-Teams Engineered Plastics

Vom recycelten oder compoundierten Rohstoff über die verschiedensten Verarbeitungstechnologien bis hin zum halbfertigen Produkt – Player im Kunststoffmarkt stehen vor enormen Herausforderungen, und dies entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Einkaufsmacht, breites Technologieportfolio, internationale Aufstellung und Finanzkraft sind nur einige der Aufgaben, die täglich bewältigt werden müssen. Ist M&A für Ihr Unternehmen die richtige Antwort? Unser Expertenteam für die Kunststoffindustrie hilft Ihnen, eine Antwort auf diese Frage zu finden.

Deals

  • Monofrax LLC sold to Callista Private Equity GmbH
  • TT medic (GOLLER Systems) acquired Gebr. Renggli AG
  • RHI AG sold two fused cast production plants to LIVIA
  • Regnerbau Calw sold to The Toro Company
  • Deals
  • Hirsch Servo AG refinanced by financial institutions
  • LENZING AG sold DOLAN GmbH and ECF GmbH to WHEB Partners
  • LENZING AG sold DOLAN GmbH and ECF GmbH to WHEB Partners
  • Lenzing sold Lenzing Plastics to Invest AG

Team

  • Paul Köster
  • Daniel Steiner
  • Raoul van der Sluijs
  • Lars Swennen
  • Team
  • Clemens Stadler
  • Markus Wildmoser
  • Stephan Spahits
  • Krisztina Jakubec

Testimonials

  • Joop Ruijgrok
  • Doug Britt
  • Andreas Stadlbauer
  • Arnoud de Geus
  • Testimonials
  • Leo Strohmayr, M.Sc. MBA
  • Dr. Christine Batzl-Hartmann
  • Felipe P. Estrella III
  • Dr. Dirk Walliser

Extruded Parts

Ob Schlauch, Profil, Rohr oder Platte – die Breite an extrudierten Produkten ist so vielfältig wie ihre Anwendungsfelder. Nachhaltigkeit, Kostendruck und Sicherheit der Lieferketten bringen für Hersteller neue Herausforderungen mit sich. In diesem sich rasch verändernden Umfeld stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite, um für Ihr Unternehmen die optimale Lösung zu finden.

Extruded Parts

Aktuelle Deals

Laminates & Fabrics

Verbundstoffe, Vliese und gewobene Textilien sind in vielen technischen Anwendungen von zentraler Bedeutung. Kompetenz bei unterschiedlichen Materialien und Technologien sowie internationaler Footprint gewinnen zunehmend an Bedeutung. Die steigenden Anforderungen beschleunigen die voranschreitende Konsolidierung in der Branche. Sprechen Sie mit unseren Branchenexperten, um zu erfahren, wie Sie diese Veränderungen als Chance für Ihr Unternehmen nutzen können.

Laminates & Fabrics

Aktuelle Deals

Materials

Haltbarkeit, Gewichtsreduktion, Nachhaltigkeit: Dies sind nur einige Schlagworte der heutigen Zeit. Egal ob Händler, Distributor, Recycler oder Produzent – eine fachgerechte Beratung und Service auf lokaler Ebene, gepaart mit großem Produktangebot, sind in jedem erdenklichen Endmarkt entscheidend. Die aktive Konsolidierung des Marktes ist eine Möglichkeit, diesen aktuellen Anforderungen rasch zu entsprechen.

Materials

Aktuelle Deals

Molded Parts

Ob Spritzguss (IMD/IML/Multi-K), Extrusion, LSR, IBM oder andere Verfahren: Dank unseres tiefen Verständnisses sind wir mit all diesen Technologien bestens vertraut. Der internationale Footprint mit materialübergreifendem Verständnis für unterschiedliche Endmärkte führt zu einer zunehmenden Konsolidierung. Bleiben Sie mit uns am Ball!

Molded Parts

Aktuelle Deals

Märkte

EACH INDUSTRY IS A WORLD OF ITS OWN. WORLDWIDE.

Mpcf P logo

Sector-Teams Engineered Plastics

Plastics market players face enormous challenges throughout the industry value chain: from recycled or composite raw materials to the widest variety of processing technologies through to semi-worked products. Purchasing power, a broad technology portfolio, international structures and financial clout are just some of the challenges that have to be dealt with every day. Is M&A the right approach for your company? Our team of plastics industry experts can help you to answer this question for your business.

Deals

  • Monofrax LLC sold to Callista Private Equity GmbH
  • TT medic (GOLLER Systems) acquired Gebr. Renggli AG
  • RHI AG sold two fused cast production plants to LIVIA
  • Isosport acquired Novo Tech Group from Avallon
  • Deals
  • Kresta industries sold Kresta Paper GmbH to GapCon
  • Hirsch Servo AG refinanced by financial institutions
  • LENZING AG sold ECF GmbH to WHEB Partners
  • LENZING AG sold DOLAN GmbH and ECF GmbH to WHEB Partners

Team

  • Paul Köster
  • Daniel Steiner
  • Lars Swennen
  • Johannes Bayer
  • Team
  • Markus Wildmoser
  • Stephan Spahits
  • Krisztina Jakubec
  • Alexander Kubo

Testimonials

  • Joop Ruijgrok
  • Doug Britt
  • Andreas Stadlbauer
  • Arnoud de Geus
  • Testimonials
  • Leo Strohmayr, M.Sc. MBA
  • Dr. Christine Batzl-Hartmann
  • Felipe P. Estrella III
  • Dr. Dirk Walliser

Extruded Parts

Whether hoses, profiles, pipes or plates – extruded products are just as varied as their applications. But manufacturers are facing new challenges due to sustainability, cost pressure and supply chain security. In this fast-moving environment, we can help you to find the best solution for your company.

Extruded Parts

Recent Sector Deals

Laminates & Fabrics

Composites, fleeces and woven textiles are crucial to numerous technical applications. Companies these days increasingly need to be experts in a variety of materials and technologies and have an international footprint. Ever tougher requirements are driving the industry towards greater consolidation. Why not speak to our sector experts to see how you can turn these changes into an opportunity for your company?

Laminates & Fabrics

Recent Sector Deals

Materials

Durability, weight reduction and sustainability are just some of the catchwords these days. No matter whether you are a retailer, distributor, recycler or manufacturer, you will need bespoke specialist advice and local service, coupled with a large product range, whatever the end market in which you operate. Active market consolidation is one way to quickly tackle current challenges.

Materials

Recent Sector Deals

Molded Parts

Name a technology. Whether it is injection molding (IMD/IML/Multi-K), extrusion, LSR or IBM, we are well versed with all these processes thanks to our expertise. Consolidation here is being driven by the need for an international footprint and for an understanding of diversified end markets irrespective of specific materials. We can help you to keep your eye on the ball.

Molded Parts

Recent Sector Deals

Market