JEDE BRANCHE IST EINE EIGENE WELT. WELTWEIT.

Mpcf P logo

Sektor-Teams Electronics & IoT

Die Electronics & IoT Branche befindet sich im stetigen Wandel. Auf Trends wie Outsourcing folgen nun Strategien der Regionalisierung und Near-Shoring, die den Konsolidierungsdruck erheblich erhöhen. Sowohl Designer und Dienstleister als auch Automatisierungsexperten und OEMs benötigen Lösungen, um ihre Liefer- und Wertschöpfungsketten zukunftssicher gestalten zu können. Mit über 50 Transaktionen gehört MP zu den Marktführern in diesem Segment.

Deals

  • Teta acquired VT-Soft Kft.
  • Etaone acquired Deutz Power Systems Hungary
  • Enics and GPV merged into new European electronics giant
  • Solution30 acquired assets of B+F Elektrotechnik
  • Deals
  • Teta sold Teta Corso to Libra Szoftver
  • KEBA AG acquired LTI Motion Group from Körber AG
  • Körber AG sold Baltic Metall Grevesmühlen to Bader Group
  • The shareholders sold 100% of Si-Tec to Actemium (Vinci SA)

Team

  • Áron Martos
  • Dennis Potempa
  • Nándor Mălăcea
  • Tomas Vlcek
  • Team
  • Michaela Damestani
  • Christopher Bräuer
  • Kristina Voitinskaia
  • Rudolf Vrábel

Testimonials

  • Stefan Brandl
  • Dr. Ralf Hasler
  • Arnoud de Geus
  • Armin Schröder
  • Testimonials
  • Dr. Dirk Walliser
  • Manuel Hertweck
  • Christian Schönenberger
  • Dietmar Bahn

Advanced Engineering

Maschinenbauer, Elektronikhersteller und andere OEMs benötigen zuallererst vor allem eines: Design. Wir finden sowohl für innovative Start-ups wie auch für etablierte Allrounder Unternehmenslösungen für Hard- und Software, mit denen sie sich von der Konkurrenz abheben können. Aber auch Firmen, die ihre eigene Designkompetenz stärken wollen, finden mit uns, was sie brauchen.

Advanced Engineering

Aktuelle Deals

Digital & IoT

Die Digitalisierung schreitet immer weiter voran: Anwendungen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette der Smart Industry, wie z. B. Sicherheitslösungen oder Storage-Management, aber auch Vertrieb und Marketing erfordern Spitzenlösungen in Bereichen wie Cloud, KI, Big Data oder Machine Learning. Besonders gefragt sind Unternehmen für Softwaredesign mit breitem Know-how und skalierbaren IP-Modulen.

Digital & IoT

Aktuelle Deals

Smart Manufacturing

Ob Hersteller von Komponenten wie Leiterplatten, Batterien und Halbleitern oder Anbieter komplexer Bestückungslösungen und Komplettlösungen in Elektronik und Mechatronik – wir kennen die wichtigsten Entscheider der Branche. Dank unserer über 10-jährigen Erfahrung in diesem Segment sind wir der beste Partner bei der Umsetzung des langanhaltenden Konsolidierungstrends. Wir finden für alle Unternehmen Lösungen, wenn es um Kernthemen wie Integration der Wertschöpfungskette oder Entwicklung skalierbarer Buy-and-build-Strategien für Finanzinvestoren geht.

Smart Manufacturing

Aktuelle Deals

Märkte

EACH INDUSTRY IS A WORLD OF ITS OWN. WORLDWIDE.

Mpcf P logo

Sector-Teams Electronics & IoT

Change is better than rest. The electronics and IoT sector is permanently on the move. Regionalisation and near-shoring strategies are the latest trends following earlier ones such as outsourcing. This is massively stepping up the pressure to consolidate. Designers, service providers and automation experts on the one hand and OEMs on the other need solutions to make their supply and value chains fit for the future. With more than 50 transactions under its belt, MP is a market leader in this segment.

Deals

  • Teta acquired VT-Soft Kft.
  • Etaone acquired Deutz Power Systems Hungary
  • Solution30 acquired assets of B+F Elektrotechnik
  • KEBA acquired drag&bot from the founders
  • Deals
  • KEBA AG acquired LTI Motion Group from Körber AG
  • Körber AG sold Baltic Metall Grevesmühlen to Bader Group
  • Wieland Group sold Schleicher Electronic to Aurelius
  • KEBA AG acquired Kemas GmbH

Team

  • Áron Martos
  • Dennis Potempa
  • Nándor Mălăcea
  • Tomas Vlcek
  • Team
  • Michaela Damestani
  • Christopher Bräuer
  • Kristina Voitinskaia
  • Rudolf Vrábel

Testimonials

  • Stefan Brandl
  • Dr. Ralf Hasler
  • Arnoud de Geus
  • Armin Schröder
  • Testimonials
  • Dr. Dirk Walliser
  • Manuel Hertweck
  • Christian Schönenberger
  • Dietmar Bahn

Advanced Engineering

Design: That is what mechanical engineers, electronics manufacturers and other OEMs need above all. We find business solutions for hardware and software that help innovative start-ups and established all-rounders alike to gain an edge over their competitors. And companies wishing to boost their own design skills will also find what they are looking for with us.

Advanced Engineering

Recent Sector Deals

Digital & IoT

Digitalisation is unstoppable. And applications in smart industry value chains, such as security solutions and storage management, as well as sales and marketing need cutting-edge solutions in areas such as cloud, AI, big data and machine learning. Demand is especially great for software design companies offering broad-based expertise and scalable IP modules.

Digital & IoT

Recent Sector Deals

Smart Manufacturing

We know the key decision-makers at manufacturers of components such as circuit boards, batteries and semiconductors and at providers of complex assembly and end-to-end solutions in electronic and mechatronics. And we have 10 years of experience in this segment. That makes us the best partner for implementing the enduring trend to further consolidation. We find solutions for all companies when it comes to core topics facing the industry, such as integrating the value chain or devising scalable buy-and-build strategies for financial investors.

Smart Manufacturing

Recent Sector Deals

Market